My opinion of the Laneige Water Bank Moisture Cream & Hydro Essence.

I was lucky enough to be selected by Influenster to be sent these products complimentary in return for my review. I have been testing the two of them for just a little over 2 months now, and I must say I’m impressed. I’m always searching for awesome hydrating products to combat my dry skin. My first impressions of the products were very impressed at how just using them for 3 days and my skin already felt much more hydrated than it had been on the days prior. I love how soft they make my skin feel and how plump & hydrated they make my dry skin look. The Moisture Cream is definitely my favorite between the two. One benefit is that it lays beautifully under makeup and gives my skin that dewy appearance I’m always looking for. If you have dry skin I’d definitely recommend trying out these products, and if you have an oily-combo skin type I’d opt for the Water Bank Moisture Gel oppose to the cream.

Leave a comment