Back at It!

Sorry everyone for my long delay in updating my blog. I’ve been very busy between school and work but I am delighted to say that makeup is still a very big part of what I do. I’ve done some small gigs recently for some local friends. Makeup for a wedding, sweet sixteen, concerts, things in that nature. Prom season is quickly approaching and I couldn’t be more excited! I have over 20 girls booked for different proms. I will be posting pictures and updates all about prom season! Stay tuned to see my work and continue to keep up as I make my way back to the Glam Academy😊💄
Xoxo,
Morgan💋

20140309-170017.jpg

Leave a Reply

