My makeup favorites😍💄

Since I’m currently taking classes to become a makeup artist, I thought what better than to share with everyone some of my personal favorite products. Im not big on foundation on myself so I typically use my favorite tinted moisturizer by Laura Mercier. I’m obsessed with Two Faced Bronzer and their Better Than Sex Mascara, it looks gorgeous on. I use Kat Von D Love Song Blush which is more of a punchy pink color. Saint Germane Mac Lipstick is my all time favorite color with their Hip N Happy lip liner!! I use loreal gel liner or liquid liner. Also, my favorite eyeshadow palettes are from urban decay. I love the smokey palette, all the naked palettes, and their vice palettes are just as beautiful! Hope everyone enjoys and might test out these product and love them just as much as I do!
Xoxo,
Morgan💋

Leave a Reply

